Sushi Lunch

Hello

I had sushi hand rolls on Monday for lunch and didn’t really enjoy them.  Today the sun was shining so I went a bit further from work, wandered through a gift shop, then stopped at a different sushi place on the way back.

I’ve just been to my friend’s place for the evening and enjoyed time with her and her baby.  He was in fine form, chuckles and fun, and it was really lovely.  A nice Friday evening, but now am very tired.  Oh, and we had Nando’s for dinner so after my healthy lunch I confess I’m 200 calories over for the day.  Not going to stress too much about it, just relax and sleep and get ready for my weekend of fun.

Sandi

Leave a Reply

