3rd January I Have Eaten …

Hello

Firstly a picture of Mr Biscuit crashed out on the couch yesterday in the oppressive heat:

Okay, so this is what I have eaten today:

What Did I Eat? How Do I Rate My Choice? Emote it!
Breakfast:  Banana Porridge Excellent 😀
Breakfast:  large Skim Latte   with artificial sweetener Good 🙂
Lunch:  small scoop of Chorizo   Salad Okay 😐
Lunch:  several scoops of Quinoa   Salad with Broccoli, Cucumber, Avocado, Goats Cheese Excellent 😀
Snacks:  1 Ferrero Rocher chocolate,   1 mini Cherry Ripe chocolate, 1 Strawberry Freddo Frog chocolate 1 of these items would have been Okay, all 3 is not! 😦
Dinner:  1 small lean marinated   lamb steak Excellent 😀
Dinner:  Crunchy Salad with   dressing Excellent 😀
Dinner:  2 slices of white   bread with low fat butter Okay 😐
Supper: chocolate truffles and shortbread pieces I’ll be glad when all Christmas food has left the house! So not good. 😦

My step count will be poor again today, as it has been the last couple of days.  Tomorrow after work, Cynth and I are going walking, and I need to get started on the fitness again properly, continuing the Ease into 5K, Week 2 slipped over New Years and the crowded broken gym yesterday.  Also, I’ve booked a personal training session for Monday and have paid for three sessions, to get me started with resistance training, yay!

Sandi

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

