Finished Monster!

Hello

Back in an earlier post I started making up a little knitted monster:  https://sandidolphin.wordpress.com/2012/08/20/i-need-a-re-boot/

He is now a finished product, and I have a home in mind for him, but he does not have a name.  I wish I spent more time properly writing down how I made him, I could have posted his pattern for others to make one too.  Never mind, a lesson for next time I am creating something out of my silly brain!

I like to think he is a little piece of evidence that I do sometimes finish what I start.

Sandi

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

