Tuesday

Hello

This is what I resisted at 7am this morning when I was buying my morning coffee before our Toastmasters meeting:

breakfast

 

The muffins at Bluestones cafe next to my work building are absolutely divine.

However, this was my Mexican dinner full of cheese and other yummy things, and I didn’t resist ice cream:

dinner

 

All in all, not a bad day for “Reset Day Two” although I was up so early (out the door by 6am) that I did forget to weigh myself.  No matter!

My FitBit says I have walked 5,616 steps today.  The weather and work (back to back meetings all day) conspired against me for further wandering.

Sandi

3 Comments

  1. The muffins at those coffee shops are definitely delicious, but when you see how many calories are in one of them, it makes it a little easier to avoid them.
    Hope you continue to have a great week. See ya tomorrow…. right? 😉

Leave a Reply

