I knitted a sock!

Hello

I completed a sock!  Also I cast on the second sock straight away.  Firstly, to make sure I remembered how to do the new cast-on method my Nanna taught me, and secondly, so that I kicked off that second sock without delay.  Everyone says that knitting the second sock is a challenge, and many people end up with many single socks lying around.  I have a bad habit of starting projects that are never finished, wouldn’t it be awful if I could not finish these socks, I am so looking forward to wearing them.

first sock

 

Sandi

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

